Forget to sign out of a public computer? Sign out remotely.

Updated: 15.11.2012 : 04:07  By:

To end your Gmail session, click your account photo or email address in the top right corner, and select Sign out.


We encourage you to log out of Gmail after each session to protect the security of your email information. Logging out of Gmail is especially important if you check your email on a public computer.
 
If you've forgotten to sign out of another computer, you can sign out of your other session by going to the bottom of your Gmail, clicking Details


 
Then Sign out all other sessions.